LIST OF AUTHORS

15 October 2020


Authors
EDITORS
Pages
323
Abstract

Valentyna Bohatyrets, PhD in Political Science, Associate Professor, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Chernivtsi, Ukraine, Faculty of History, Political Science and International Studies, Department of Modern Foreign Languages and Translation Studies.

e-mail: v.bohatyrets@chnu.edu.ua

Daniel Dumitran, PhD, Associate Professor, 1 Decembrie 1918 University of Alba Iulia, Department of History, Archaeology and Museology.

e-mail: daniel.dumitran@uab.ro

Kund Botond Gudor, Dr. Mth., Reformed Parish of Alba Iulia.

e-mail: gudorbotond@yahoo.com

Liubov Melnychuk, PhD in Political Science, Assistant Professor, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Chernivtsi, Ukraine, Faculty of History, Political Science and International Studies, Department of International Relations.

e-mail: l.melnychuk@chnu.edu.ua

Diana Mihnea, PhD, Architect, Assistant Professor, Ion Mincu University of Architecture and Urbanism, Bucharest, Department of History & Theory of Architecture and Heritage Conservation.

e-mail: mihnea.diana_n@yahoo.com

Valer Moga, PhD, Associate Professor, 1 Decembrie 1918 University of Alba Iulia, Department of History, Archaeology and Museology.

e-mail: valer.moga@uab.ro

Sidonia-Petronela Olea, Phd Candidate, 1 Decembrie 1918 University of Alba Iulia.

e-mail: Sidonia.neagoie@uab.ro

Nataliia Rotar, PhD in Political Science, Professor, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Chernivtsi, Ukraine, Faculty of History, Political Science and International Studies, Department of Political Science and Public Administration.

e-mail: n.rotar@chnu.edu.ua

Ioana Rus-Cacovean, PhD, Lecturer, University of Decorative Arts and Design in Cluj-Napoca, Department of Theoretical Disciplines.

e-mail: ioana_rus2004@yahoo.com

Oana Čšiganea, PhD, Researcher (Rtd-A, ICAR 19 – Restoration), Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy, Department of Architecture and Urban Studies.

e-mail: oanacritina.tiganea@polimi.it

Keywords

authors